Staff

Here below you can find an overview of the staff of the Policy Research Centre for Traffic Safety. Click on the icon behind a name to open the business card with personal contact details.  

 

IMOB Universiteit Hasselt - Wetenschapspark 5 bus 6 - 3590 Diepenbeek

Dr. Stijn Daniels 
promotor-coördinator
Tel: +32 (0)11 26 91 56
Fax: +32 (0)11 26 91 99
E-mail: stijn.daniels@uhasselt.be
URL: www.imob.uhasselt.be

Prof. dr. Tom Brijs 
Tel: +32 (0)11 26 91 55
Fax: +32 (0)11 26 91 99
E-mail: tom.brijs@uhasselt.be
URL: www.imob.uhasselt.be

Prof. dr. Elke Hermans 
Tel: +32 (0)11 26 91 41
Fax: +32 (0)11 26 91 99
E-mail: elke.hermans@uhasselt.be
URL: www.imob.uhasselt.be

dr. Kris Brijs 
Tel: +32 (0)11 26 91 29
Fax: +32 (0)11 26 91 99
E-mail: kris.brijs@uhasselt.be
URL: www.imob.uhasselt.be

Mevr. Edith Donders 
Tel: +32 (0)11 26 91 02
Fax: +32 (0)11 26 91 99
E-mail: edith.donders@uhasselt.be
URL: www.imob.uhasselt.be

drs. Tim De Ceunynck 
Tel: +32 (0)11 26 91 18
Fax: +32 (0)11 26 91 99
E-mail: tim.deceunynck@uhasselt.be
URL: www.imob.uhasselt.be

dr. Ellen Jongen 
Tel: +32 (0)11 26 91 49
Fax: +32 (0)11 26 91 99
E-mail: ellen.jongen@uhasselt.be
URL: www.imob.uhasselt.be

 
 

Voor KU Leuven

Prof. dr. Thérèse Steenberghen 
SADL-KU Leuven
Celestijnenlaan 200e – bus 2411
3001 Heverlee (lokaal 02.223)
E-mail: therese.steenberghen@sadl.kuleuven.be
Tel: +32 (0)16 32 97 47 of +32 (0)16 32 97 32
Fax: +32 (0)16 32 97 24
URL: http://www.sadl.kuleuven.be

Prof. dr. Chris Tampère 
CIB-KU Leuven
Celestijnenlaan 300a – bus 2422
3001 Heverlee (lokaal 04.47)
E-mail: chris.tampere@cib.kuleuven.be
Tel: +32 (0)16 32 16 73 of +32 (0)16 32 25 67
Fax: +32 (0)16 32 29 86
URL: http://www.mech.kuleuven.be

Prof. dr. Stef Proost 
ETE-KU Leuven
Naamsestraat 69 – bus 3500
3000 Leuven (lokaal 02.11)
E-mail: stef.proost@econ.kuleuven.be
Tel: +32 (0)16 32 68 01
Fax: +32 (0)16 32 67 96
URL: http://econ.kuleuven.be

 
 

VITO - Boeretang 200 - 2400 Mol

dr. Inge Mayeres 
Tel: + 32 (0)14 33 58 39
E-mail: inge.mayeres@vito.be
URL: http://www.vito.be/transport

dr. Yves De Weerdt 
Tel: +32 (0)14 33 59 86
E-mail: yves.deweerdt@vito.be
URL: http://www.vito.be

 

 

Lijn

Mission

The Policy Research Centre for Traffic Safety carries out policy relevant scientific research under the authority of the Flemish Government. The Centre is the result of a

cooperation between Hasselt University, KU Leuven and VITO, the Flemish Institute for Technological Research.

Partners

Leuven vito